We’ve updated our Terms of Use to reflect our new entity name and address. You can review the changes here.
We’ve updated our Terms of Use. You can review the changes here.
  • Digital Track
    Streaming + Download

    Includes high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more. Paying supporters also get unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app.
    Purchasable with gift card

      name your price

    You own this


  • Record/Vinyl + Digital Album

    Grey 12" Vinyl - limited edition of 250. Beautiful hand-painted design by Conor & David. Hand-numbered by the band.

    Includes unlimited streaming of Lamont/Bailey/Wall EP via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more.
    ships out within 3 days
    edition of 250 
    Purchasable with gift card

      €10 EUR or more 

    You own this  



You got t'assemble in the morning, grab your shoes, hit the road
Watch out for the monsters who will haunt as you go
Look out from the palace, there ain't no rhythm there ain't no right
I'm here breaking bottles where you left me last night

Sometimes she says sorry, does she mean it? Does she hell.
I can't win or lose. I'm so confused: can't you tell?
She says "Baby, come dancing"
You know I can't...

It's crashing on the tiles
It's whispered in your ear
It's all over the town
Your number seven's here

In out goes my breathing
A pulse flows and starts
Sing out goes my voice
Pitter patter goes my heart


from Lamont​/​Bailey​/​Wall EP, released July 5, 2012


all rights reserved



Lamont/Bailey/Wall Dublin, Ireland

Lamont/Bailey/Wall have been a going concern since summer 2010. We are Ian Lamont (guitar, keyboards, singing), James Bailey (bass guitar), Patrick Wall (electronics, singing), Cillian Murphy (saxophone) and Yann Chalmers (electronics). We make electronic art pop music in Dublin, Ireland. ... more

contact / help

Contact Lamont/Bailey/Wall

Streaming and
Download help

Shipping and returns

Redeem code

Report this track or account